Looking for simple OSLC program that pulls data from app to another app

Hello, I just learned about OSLC yesterday. I’m a simple computer programmer in languages such as C/C++ and Fortran to name a few. I know knowing of HTML.

On a laptop (using Windows 10 or Linux), I’d like to create some type of very simple working OSCL program (of some kind) that pulls data from one application and deposits it in another application.

Is there some YouTube video or Internet webpage that can help me?

Looking for 1 working program, maybe 4:

(1) I do have access to Google Chrome. Can you give me an OSCL program that works only with Google Chrome. How do I run it? I’ve never coded anything for HTML before. So, I need very detailed step by step directions on how to do this. What should I see when I run the program?

Again using OSLC, I’m looking for something that I can run that pulls data from one application to another.

(2) I also have access to Bitbucket, C/C++, and Fortran. Can you give me a second program that does the above with Bitbucket and C/C++ or Fortran?

(3) Third, I might be able to get an account in Jira and Confluence. Do you have another simple program that maybe pulls from Chrome and deposits data in Jira. This is at least something that I should know how to do.

(4) Fourth, what about Jira, Cameo, and Windchill? This is something I should also know how to do.

Thank you,

P.S.: What kind of OSLC support does Jira, Cameo/MagicDraw/SysML, and the PLM program Windchill have?

Partial Restatement of Original Question:

I want to also learn what Windchill offers in terms of using the OSLC standard?

I’d like to learn how to program the libraries/APIs to use OSLC. Can you tell me?

Basically, I’d like to come up with a simple application that performs a get and put using the API and/or library.

Ultimately, I’m looking for a simple OSLC application that programmatically pulls data from one application and deposits it in another application.

Do you have one for me?